All A's Honor Roll, 2nd Quarter

Congratulations to the following students who qualified for the 2nd Quarter, All A’s Honor Roll.

Ethan Bland, Dakota Bourland, Jasmine Brown, Rowdy Brown, Kailyn Burton, Alexis Hagler, Ben Ipock, Abagail Jacobson, Sophie Kile, Lexi Lyndsey, Bailee Luttrell, Naveah Malawey, Summer Minnich, Joseph Mounce, Dalton Moyer, Trinity Norris, Taylor Osborne, Maylin Petty, Zachary Pulliam, Sierra Sauceda, Kylia Stayton, Hayden Teague and Taylor Williams.

Congratulations students, you make us WILDCAT Proud!

Photo to be taken at a later date.