Congratulations to Jack Hodges, Stetson Haynes, Dylan Hardwick, Isaiah McGrothers, Nathan Jenkins, Vanessa West, Jareth Gasho, Jett Spurgin, Conley Voyles, Memphis Routh, Josh Bay, Daniel Sandoval, Shyanna Purdy, Jackson McClure, Kaylee Clinton, Dillan Voyles, Riley Slonski, Addison McNabb, Isaac Ipock, Rylin Miley, Alexis Hagler, and Ian Redman. They were each drawn for a prize of choice as a result of their hard work during MAP/EOC testing!