Congratulations to Colten Prewett, Mary Austin, Emily Young, Dominick Freeman, Sterling Slavings, Abigail Fears, Mia Martin, Tessa Tipton, Cameron Johnson, Axen Miller, Trayven Atkins, Maria Paulino-Ines, Dusty Ogden, Mackenzie Geyer, Ryan Lockhart, Jett Nash-Francis, Addison Horton, Nick Iler, and Patrick Cox. They were each drawn for prize of choice as a result of their hard work this week during MAP/EOC testing!