Industrial Arts Awards at Districts.

The  Winona RIII school district set a new record for sending students to the state competition.  The following students (21) were selected to advance to the State Competition this year.      Tanner Kalman, Tyler Russell, Landen Haynes, Cody Haynes, Ethan Pulliam, Colton Voyles, Keegan Tipton, Brittney Fears, Blaine Cooper, Abbey Thomas, Saige Fitzanko, Christina Halferty, Anna Cox, Bailee Jo Luttrell, Taylor Osborne, Destiney Bettis, Ashlyn Jensen, Briley Voyles, Zack Blanks & Kyleigh Smith, Kylia Stayton.  Good Luck to you all at the State Competition.